お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (534)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (15)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(534)
    • 5スター(481)
    • 4スター(41)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-16 04:40:21

    Chegou em boas condições mas demorou mais de 2 meses a chegar. Parece-me bastante resistente a choques e quedas. Acho um pouco difícil controlar o heli, Sobe ou desce muito rápido e não estabiliza facilmente.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-14 13:28:14

    amazing

    コメント
  • 2019-11-21 20:16:28

    Excelente producto, practico, excelente para comenzar con el radio control. La entrega fue casi 15 días antes de lo previsto. Excelente.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 17:32:59

    cukup bags buat koleksi mainan

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 21:46:17

    Excelente!😃

    コメント
  • 2016-04-01 02:15:52

    This thing has given me a lot of headaches.Any instructions that came with it were entirely worthless. I don't remember if it came with instructions or not - I'm writing this six months after the fact since I have nothing better to do - but had there been adequate instructions (and I always read instructions) I wouldn't have gone through so many headaches figuring the thing out.First of all, the AB switch. B is charging mode, and A is flight mode. Pretty straight forward. It took a very long time

    コメント
  • megavit
    RU
    2015-12-13 07:14:34

    Вертолет имеет Li аккумулятор 3,7 В емкостью 75 mАh. Заряжается быстро — примерно 15-20 минут. Время полета около 5 минут. Его можно спокойно заряжать и через USB, если имеется подходящий кабель. У меня подошел кабель от нано-квадрика Syma X12. Инфракрасный пульт работает от 4-х батареек АА.

    コメント
  • nikMAX
    RU
    2018-07-14 03:33:19

    посылка пришла упаковано в пупырке все пришло целое летает хорошо заряжается быстро

    コメント
  • stavros
    CY
    2017-12-29 03:32:42

    I really wanted a rc helicopter . I bought this because of the price and the good reviews . The product arrived yesterday and the product is excellent . Highly recommend for indoor fun

    コメント
  • tandras
    HU
    2016-02-23 00:39:59

    Really fun game and totally cool with it on the fly. Andrew retailer Igazán mókás játék, és teljesen jó vele a repűlés. András kiskereskedő

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 12,100円
    • 3,396円
    • 14,725円
    • 7,005円
    • 5,094円
    • 10,827円
    • 13,480円
    • 3,184円
    • 8,173円
    • 77,491円
    • 8,279円
    • 10,827円
    • 12,419円
    • 9,553円
    • 29,234円
    • 9,553円
    • 59,551円
    • 1,804円