配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-06 16:04:01

    C'est ma première commande chez ce marchand et je suis vraiment surpris par leur sérieux et la rapidité d'envoi et de réception (3 semaines pour la Martinique). Le produit correspond à la description. Très bon rapport qualité/prix (solidité, qualité du son et facilité de connexion). Je recommande chaudement ce produit compte tenu de son prix.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 07:28:13

    great product fast shipping .. excellent quality big battery and very good sound .. plus the switch on and off feature with the magnets . the package includes everything needed !! 100% recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-01 10:06:11

    Very good po product... Value for money and cute

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not Xiaomi but pretty good product

    2019-03-18 16:23:10

    very good product for this price, but I have not found any mention about Xiaomi. It is not Xiaomi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-22 13:19:06

    Delivery was quickly coming to Portugal. No customs taxes. Product is better than I was expecting. I bought the white one without seeing a picture and I loved it. Fits perfectly in the ears and sound bass is very good. I will buy more and I totally recommend! thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muito bom

    2019-02-11 23:46:24

    Conexão bem estável com som muito nítido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 10:41:58

    הסוללה מאכזבת ולא יציבה

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 06:05:07

    gayet başarılı müzik dinlemek çok iyi telefon görüşmesi de çok güzel the product is so well phone call and music performance are so success. thanks

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!