お客様レビュー

4.56 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (471)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(471)
    • 5スター(377)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(29)
    • 2スター(16)
    • 1スター(18)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/08/2020

    払ったものを手に入れる 価格の良い値。 Bluetoothバージョンを手に入れたが、今のところうまく機能している。 ソニーのアンドロイドテレビを使っています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2020

    ぼろぼろの箱に入ってきた。 英国の倉庫からかなり早く 感想を書きます。 ネヴィディアハイツで注文した。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • yusouf1
    IL
    23/08/2020

    たくさん在庫がある そして、nvidia のシェルドを長く回しても、Abd ペアを再びペアリング解除するまでは動作しません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2019

    Bluetooth version works perfect only manual is not present: 1. Add accessorry 2. press v- and pg- at the same time to pair 3. go to settings, security and restrictions, disable Bluetooth le privacy settings Does the remote work? Yes Does the microphone work? Yes Do you have to pair after taking Off power? No has it an air mouse? No, navigation by pressing button. i don’t understand why people saying it doesn’t work, it works perfect. Finally one button to shut down television and sleep mode for my Nvidia Shield 2017. I hate the slide for sound volume on the original remote, this remote works better!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2019

    В целом пульт понравился. Качество материалов отличное, работает хорошо. Что разочаровало, так это отсутствие функции AirMouse. В режиме мыши навигация курсора производится стрелками.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2020

    タブレット、ノートブック、モバイルでうまく機能します。 しかし、私のNvideoa Shieldでは動作しませんでした。 互換性がないかどうかはわかりませんが、一度接続されても、デバイスからの回答はありません。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2018

    Works fantastic and all the buttons work it connected the Bluetooth fast and works better then the original remote of the Nivida Shield. Th only thing is when you power off the Shield you have to repair the Bluetooth again. Seems to the problem everyone is having. But over all it works fantastic.and the voice feature work great 👍

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2019

    Value for money. Extremely responsive, response unmatched quicker than Nvidia shield remote

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2019

    I use it whith the dongel version on my Nvidia Shield. The Airmouse is a Clickmouse (No problem) The Voicecontrol is not working (No problem) I think its better then the original, that one is almost 50 euro when its broken. I think 1 have 10 or 12 peaces totaly, and it works on every Androidbox/Pc/Laptop. For the Nviad Shield, dont buy the Bleuthooth version. It haves problems whith pairing. After a reboot, you have to pair it again. The dongelversion is good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2019

    I order many of this item. I use it on all my devices whith Kodi and other apps. For me Kodi is a hobby and i paid for Netflix 4xUHD, Videoland, Movies en shows XL in the Netherlands, i like testing mediboxen and more. This remote control dont have a airmouse, but a clickmouse. Its verry fast, so for me is that oke. The Voice controll dont work on a Nvidia Shield. This is the best alternative remote controll for the Nvidia Shield. It have more functions then the original, and its good on my W10 Pc,Nvidia Shield any many other boxes. For the Nvidia Shield users, take the dongel version, the bleuthooth have problems whith pairing after rebooting your system. Order it, and take by Type picture 2. BG can see that I order many of this product, and also many other people out of the Kodiforum in the Netherlands. Thanks for this good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,127円
    • 2,015円
    • 1,007円
    • 2,351円
    • 1,567円
    • 2,351円
    • 2,015円
    • 2,015円
    • 727円
    • 1,119円
    • 1,455円
    • 7,280円
    • 4,592円
    • 783円
    • 2,575円
    • 3,584円
    • 2,351円
    • 2,799円