配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(8)
  • good quality(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (65)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wrong "Detail Size" for 8" protective sleeve

    2016-10-04 13:38:04

    Pričakoval bi natančnejše merjenje, saj se običajno kupec odloča za etui, ki ga bo uporabil za točno določen izdelek. Prodajalec za 8-palčni etui navaja mere 17 cm x 24 cm, jaz pa sem izmeril približno 16 cm x 22.5 cm. Širina bi še ustrezala, višina pa ne, zato bom moral kupiti 10-palčnega, ki pa je že precej širok. Škoda, da ni na voljo tudi ožjih formatov. Je pa res, da je ta etui za iPad oz. tablice. Vonj etuija ni ravno prijeten in ostane na prstih. Po nekajkratnem pranju z neodišavljenim

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    7" Version

    2016-01-04 16:30:09

    I own a Dell Venue 8 7000 tablet. I already own the 8" version of this sleeve and it was a little too wide for my liking (still usable but not a nice snug fit) I ordered the 7" version and the Dell Venue 8 7000 fits. The measurements would lead you to believe that it would not, but the fabric/material has a little give/stretch to it (about 1cm or so). It is a bit snug that I need to pull the sleeve over the tablet but it is perfect for me. As you can see from the first two photos, it looks like

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороший чехол для ноутбука Asus(Acer) для 15 подошло отлично спасибо магазину отличный таварGood case for laptop(Acer) for 15 went perfectly thanks to the great store of tavar

    2017-02-11 12:47:16

    Хороший чехол для ноутбука Asus(Acer) для 15 подошло отлично спасибо магазину отличный таварGood case for laptop(Acer) for 15 went perfectly thanks to the great store of tavar

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product and nice price

    2016-06-17 02:35:38

    Ordered the 7" version for my 8" teclast x80 pro. Fits perfectly. Very fast delivery to Germany. Cheap and good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Case cover bag 8"

    2016-03-16 06:10:32

    Shipped and delivery very fast! ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Получил Protective Sleeve Soft Case Cover Bag For iPad Tablet PC

    2017-05-26 01:49:37

    Очень полезная вещь.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cheap and useful

    2013-02-14 07:50:54

    Bough this one for my 8" Pipo S2 tablet. It fits good, but i think that can be a few millimeters more wider, because at the moment only that the material is very elastic helps my tablet to covered inside and i'm a little bit worried about the side keys. The material is very good, nice to touch. Quality is also top level.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Material quite thin

    2016-09-28 04:35:47

    This was purchased as a carry case for our mechanic's iPad. Was disappointed when it was received as the material was quite thin and would not assist with protection if dropped. Once we received the cover, also purchased from Banggood, this provided the protection from dropping etc. This product is suitable as a carry case but not for protection for your iPad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    хороший чехол для переноски планшета

    2015-10-14 06:02:44

    заказывал для планшета-навигатора в авто, под планшет 7 дюймов, приехал за 11 дней, планшет помещается отлично, сидит внутри плотно, сам чехол сшит качественно, довольно плотный , какая-никакая защита будет, особенно экрана.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good for iPad Air!

    2014-11-12 20:51:20

    I used to pack my iPad Air into my messenger back which was pretty ok for it but when I wanted to pack it into a normal backpack and actually have some other things in there too I wouldn't feel good about it because it could get scratched. So I bought this sleeve and it's awsome now because I can carry the Ipad in the packback now when I just slip it inside the sleeve! And I also put the iPad back into the sleeve after I've done using it for the day and leave it on the table or on the sofa or while

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!