お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Caleone
    BR
    2018-08-17 22:37:44

    O produto chegou bem embalado e antes do prazo o material tem boa qualidade e é confortável mas um pouco pequeno

    コメント
  • 2016-07-08 21:11:48

    MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y MUY COMODOS, SE SIENTEN MUY BIEN PARA ANDAR EN MOTO

    コメント
  • 2019-09-27 11:18:12

    good for me

    コメント
  • 2013-06-13 06:25:23

    Thank you for the great product and fast delivery would like to buy several pairs but I need a bigger size(XXL).If you have such a size please let me know.

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-03-25 14:46:10

    They are very well done, are very wel finished. Size is right for me, but my hands are not very big, maybe they are equivalents to a "generous" M euro size

    コメント
  • 2014-01-16 04:53:44

    After reading the comments, I ordered a pair for myself. I am a female and I drive a scooter. The gloves fitted me perfectly. They are too light for riding in winter, but they are perfect for spring and autumn.

    コメント
  • 2013-06-27 06:45:00

    The gloves are good quality and offer also some protection. Size L is quite small and I cannot use them. European size L usually fits me. They do fit to my spouse, so there is no problem. So be aware that these fit better to women and children, otherwise this is a good buy.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-29 15:23:20

    Mesmo com a greve dos transportes recebi o produtos em 37 dias corridos... muito bom o envio quase que imediato a compra... o que demora no meu país foi a alfandega ... obrigado e recomendo a loja e vendedor pela eficiência ...

    コメント
  • benard
    FR
    2018-05-31 00:26:14

    super gant pour le VTT rapport prix/qualité, bonne protection des doigts pour les griffures et pas trop chaud pour l'été

    コメント
  • Stalis
    SE
    2016-08-23 15:00:19

    Good, safe appearance with good grip. Small in size so choose one size bigger than normal.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,286円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,878円
    • 1,819円
    • 103,002円
    • 428円
    • 1,035円
    • 731円
    • 6,329円
    • 1,501円
    • 857円
    • 643円
    • 514円
    • 3,110円
    • 551円
    • 3,218円
    • 643円
    • 3,244円