お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (234)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(234)
    • 5スター(214)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-04 06:05:28

    Good shower head that increases the power of the jet and softens the effect of water on the skin. Beautiful design and convenient with integrated filter to the screwing tip. I recommend it without hesitation. Quick delivery Bonne douchette qui augmente la puissance du jet et adoucit l'effet de l'eau sur la peau. Beau design et pratique avec le filtre intégré à l'embout de vissage. Je recommande sans hésiter. Livraison rapide.

    コメント
  • odo60
    NO
    2017-11-20 11:52:30

    Just received the showerhead from You. Nice finish and eficient fountain from the tiny holes that gives a good pressure and nice feeling in use. Fits good in my allready mounted garniture and gives nice quality impression. Good ithem Happy customer.

    コメント
  • MARION
    FR
    2016-05-21 14:57:47

    Il produit un jet assez fort même sans avoir beaucoup de pression. Le jet n'est pas large mais concentré sur un carré de la taille du pommeau. Le jet est mousseux est très agréable. Le pommeau est en plastique, reste à voir dans la durée pour la qualité. Pas de joint fourni. En bref un très bon produit pour un tout petit prix.

    コメント (2)
  • katia
    IL
    2018-04-12 07:14:06

    good product!

    コメント
  • 2017-03-22 05:37:19

    so nice filling of the water , nice product , i recommend it

    コメント
  • 2016-08-15 16:16:25

    The pressure of the water is satisfying. I would recommend the product to anyone. The price is also affordable.

    コメント
  • iulian
    RO
    2016-02-24 04:30:01

    Very good item, good price too thank u banggood,hope in future u bring more items in eu warehouse!!!

    コメント
  • 2018-01-14 01:05:51

    it's work well and can save water real nice appearance value for price

    コメント
  • 2017-10-01 06:29:04

    come da descrizioe. tutto ok

    コメント
  • Botelho
    AO
    2019-03-22 06:03:57

    produto Bom

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,815円
    • 1,228円
    • 961円
    • 1,174円
    • 1,058円
    • 1,709円
    • 1,709円
    • 3,952円
    • 4,647円
    • 784円
    • 1,067円
    • 426円
    • 1,143円
    • 2,350円
    • 854円
    • 8,013円
    • 2,884円
    • 27,780円