お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (124)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(124)
    • 5スター(118)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/08/2016

    Fun to look at it. Moves as long as the beak is kept wet. I love it! Not for little children because the liquid inside the glass bird is dichloromethane which is toxic and a health risk when inhaled or absorbed through skin! (The glass is sealed though. There is only danger when breaking the bird.) Banggood should pack this item with some extra protection! Look at https://goo.gl/BwsDJF for information about dichloromethane a.k.a. methylene chloride.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2016

    es pequeñito, pero muy muy bonito, para niños con ilusion, la caja ha llegado chafada, pero el producto esta bien,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2020

    完璧に機能します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2020

    いいおもちゃだ うまくいく。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2017

    great product , works perfectly!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2016

    It is very Interesting to watch how it work, i like it ,and the kids also.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2020

    子供のための安くて非常に良いおもちゃ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2016

    I had seen this thing as a child and now ordered this one when I found it at Banggood. It was well packed, so it came in perfect condition. The physics behind it are more complicated than most people think, so it was already an often discussed item on my desk:-) See my video: https://youtu.be/BYtGicwg64E

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2019

    Super petit Gadget , j'en avait plusieurs achetés en France il y a une trentaine d'années !!!! Très heureux de les voir a nouveau fonctionner grâce a Banggood !!!! Leur durée de vie est limitée par la partie du bec en feutre qui se détériore au fil du temps , je recommande cet objet qui amuse petits et grands . Jean-Pierre

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2017

    El pajarito bebedor es todo un clásico, y está hecho de de buenos materiales, me sorprendió que no se ve de mala calidad, incluso los detalles están muy bien cuidados, nada de rebabas en el plástico, el empaque es una caja de cartón que si no es bien protegido puede llegar roto el vidrio con el que está hecho, afortunadamente venia muy bien empacado y llegó en perfecto estado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,355円
    • 3,365円
    • 2,243円
    • 2,243円
    • 3,477円
    • 2,130円
    • 1,009円
    • 4,823円
    • 4,247円
    • 1,545円
    • 1,123円
    • 2,579円
    • 1,794円
    • 2,916円
    • 1,570円
    • 896円
    • 896円
    • 8,840円