お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/09/2019

    como a descrição recomendo para apreciadores de vinho ou profissionais no ramo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Marina
    RU
    27/06/2019

    Товар хороший, но очень долгая доставка. Доставка в Питер длилась около 35 дней после оплаты.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2018

    I am very pleased with this device, I've been using it for several years and it has become an indispensable attribute when visiting wineries or on wine tastings.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2017

    Fatto abbastanza bene,la "coppa" è di gomma morbida,ha il buco per far passare il bicchiere un pò piccolo,qualche calice potrebbe non entrarci.Il cinturino è in nylon morbido.Molto funzionale ma non molto bello esteticamente.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2016

    Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks ! Ok ! Thanks !Ok ! Thanks !Ok ! Thanks !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2015

    This is exactly as ordered. Very durable and it fits the glasses I tested for size. The price was very reasonable. They are not fancy looking but very practical. I would recommend this to others.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2015

    a classical gadget useful for every party or for a winetasting. take your wine with you hands free!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2018

    But very smelley not to hang under your nose. Hanging out now hoping to get rid of the smell.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2017

    Handy for stemmed glasses at beer festivals. The plastic is a little stiff, but it works fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2016

    when you're on a wine tasting for several hours, you're very happy when you can keep your hands free

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$13.56
    • US$32.12
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99