お客様レビュー

4.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (179)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(179)
    • 5スター(144)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-09-30 14:02:07

    muito compacta, adorei...

    コメント
  • 2020-06-24 16:03:39

    chegou

    コメント
  • 2019-01-24 11:01:28

    Great instrument, very much portable ( look at photos), how it seems in a 10lt backpack! I'm looking for the use of it! I can't wait for ice season!!!...

    コメント
  • 2017-01-28 00:09:01

    The reel is very poor quality with the rod being a little better. I had to shim the reel a bit to make it work ok. You could catch very small fish 15 cm- 6 in or so. Probably more of a wall piece but I suspect a younger child could have a great time with it.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-21 12:46:44

    gostei muito do meu produto. chegou hoje (21/12/16) e foi entregue muito rápido. essa foi minha primeira compra e não me arrependo. Achei que o site não era de confiança.rsrs e fiz um pedido com o preço muito baixo e o resultado foi que EU gostei muito de comprar no Bangoog.com e esse site ganhou minha confiança. Espero que você, que ainda esta em dúvida faça como eu. Eu juro que você não irá se arrepender. Obrigado banggood.

    コメント
  • gregb
    FR
    2016-09-28 06:28:34

    Gadget qui peux faire plaisir à certains .... plus un article décoratif que fonctionnel ! mais sympa quand même .

    コメント
  • 2018-06-13 04:52:39

    chegou prefeito adorei! a entrega demorou um pouco porem foi devido a greve aqui no Brasil

    コメント (1)
  • ziayan
    BD
    2017-09-28 03:50:58

    Nice and great Gadget. Fastest Shipping. Affordable price. Good Quality. Very Handy and light weight.

    コメント
  • Haji
    SA
    2017-10-15 03:29:02

    i made an order for this but they sent different product what the hell!!!!

    コメント
  • 2019-01-24 04:50:01

    produto conforme o anuncio.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 996円
    • 2,749円
    • 945円
    • 3,432円
    • 1,254円
    • 896円
    • 293円
    • 1,281円
    • 2,583円
    • 1,602円
    • 358円
    • 194円
    • 367円
    • 405円
    • 451円
    • 368円
    • 367円
    • 961円