お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/11/2016

    Nice hand sewing tool, very cheap and it works grat for little repairs that would need some harder work. it come with 1 rod extention , 1 tool for easy insert the wire

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2020

    うまく機能した

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2020

    使い方が簡単ではない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2018

    Fast shipping, arrived with the box crushed but everything inside was fine. It actually sews, but not very good. Not all of the stitches stay chained together. There are instructions printed on the box in English (LOL) and Chinese. The English is almost understandable. It says on the box that there is an instruction sheet included, I didnt get one. I'll have to try to find one online, maybe it works fine and I just couldnt figure it out.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2019

    Arrivata dopo tre mesi, provata funziona ma non cuce bene i punti non tengono e non ho capito come fare per sfilare la stoffa dalla macchina una volta finito di cucire.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2019

    Non ho ancora ricevuto la macchina da cucire che doveva essere consegnata entro il 09-04-2019, vorrei avere delle spiegazioni. I soldi ve li ho dati buoni quindi pretendo di ricevere la merce quanto prima.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2015

    es muy buena pero tendría que tener un manual ilustrativo para que sea mas claro poder usarla, pero el resto muy bueno,ya que, llego antes de lo pensado.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2019

    Пришло быстро. каробка раздавлена почтой россии. Сломан моток с нитками.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2018

    The mini sewing machine is surprising and the color too. I'll use it and see what it gives.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2017

    E funziona pure bene basta prenderci mano

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,936円
    • 13,688円
    • 2,762円
    • 3,702円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,009円
    • 3,477円
    • 12,453円
    • 4,263円
    • 10,883円
    • 4,263円
    • 6,507円
    • 4,487円
    • 62,440円
    • 2,131円
    • 1,906円
    • 18,288円
    • 2,580円