お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (262)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(262)
    • 5スター(240)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/05/2021

    良い価格のための良い結晶硬度試験機。 時計の結晶のチェックに使うのが大半ですが、たまに宝石にも使うんです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2021

    素晴らしい、すべては良いです。 すべて完璧に機能します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2020

    ハハハザグ秒

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2021

    ハッブ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2019

    the Portable Gemstone Diamond selector V2 is very easy to align and test small accent diamonds I know it basically says the hardness as in good indicator the stones is above the hardness of cheaper stones such as glass right away, I used the diamond selector to check a beautiful 19mm×14 emerald cut ruby THE TESTER READS LIKE THAT STONE IS MORE LIKE A GARNET HARDNESS AND NOT RUBY HARDNESS It's quick to jump up to the lighted scale when its a diamond I purchased a synthetic replacement sapphire right away the diamond selector lets me know to buy some more synthetics from that seller it tells me that in a few purchases of cheap silver rings with gemstones at flea markets IT WILL EASILY PAY FOR ITS SELF and I like that I might have been lied to about a larger synthetic ruby's qualities BUT I HOPE ITS A GARNET beyond this simple testing i just usually have them checked my GOLD JEWELRY WITH GEMSTONES purchases out my local pawnstore

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2018

    وصلت الشحنة بحالة جيدة وبمدة اربعة ايام فقط 4 يوم وهي عبارة عن محدد نوعية وصلابة الاحجار الكريمة

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2020

    予想よりも早く到着し、その価格としてのルックとフィーリングは機能しますが、付属のチャートに従って調整する必要があります、私は別のテスターを持っています。 最初は 調整が必要だったが 最初は 穴を見て 不良だった 鉛か何かが 欠けていた しかし、ファブリケータ校正用の穴を考えます、別のことは、私は通常の9Vバッテリで使用しました。そして、アルカリ電池が必要だと思います。 それが持続するか見ようが、もしそうなら、価格のためにそれはバーゲンです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2017

    Отличный прибор работает безупречно! Батарейку надо купить самому но это не проблема главное это четкое разделение "целей" - чем только не пытался обмануть тестер - правильный отклик только на бриллиант! Спасибо продавцу и самые лучшие рекомендации!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2019

    Ya bozuk yada kullanmayı ögrenemedim. her demire full ısık yanıyor. türkce kullanma klavuzu olaydı iyiydi :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2018

    Order received in 19 days in good condition. Put to test and was able to distinguish between real and false diamonds. Comes with protective pouch and detailed instruction manual as well as a guarantee card. Powered by a 9V battery but not included.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 926円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,970円
    • 2,201円
    • 1,390円
    • 1,738円
    • 1,274円
    • 2,201円
    • 1,158円
    • 3,245円
    • 6,722円
    • 2,665円
    • 2,317円
    • 694円
    • 1,390円
    • 810円
    • 791円
    • 1,042円