お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/03/2019

    Look = 100 marks out of 100 There are 2 speeds, 1st speed don't work only the high speeds works The device vibrates, we can hear the noise of vibration but it's not even like a cellphone vibration mode, we don't feel any vibration on head. Not sure of the -ve ions release. received today only so I need to test it for next 3 months before I can comment on it's performance.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2019

    Very good market, with very good quality!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2021

    ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2019

    Received item earlier than the schedule. Product is really and my wife was happy trying it. Price, quality, and delivery are just perfect!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2019

    A escova faz uma vibração que massageia o couro cabeludo mas infelizmente não reduz o frizz do cabelo....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2019

    Ótimo produto, funciona muito bem, conforme descrito, mas consome bastante bateria.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2019

    muy. bonito y útil

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2019

    The brush has arrived and was packaged properly. The brush looks great and I will be trying out in the next few days

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2019

    Manca il libretto di istruzioni, anche come semplice spazzola da un piacevole effetto sul cuoio capelluto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2019

    Produto superou minhas expectativas e chegou ante do prazo. recomendo o site

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,958円
    • 575円
    • 575円
    • 3,226円
    • 1,152円
    • 1,267円
    • 921円
    • 3,572円
    • 1,382円
    • 2,765円
    • 3,226円
    • 1,382円
    • 4,494円
    • 2,419円
    • 4,494円
    • 1,267円
    • 2,386円
    • 3,457円