お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-05-14 23:42:19

    My Flip 4 has a sleek home, and a safe one too. Well made case with space for the cables. I need to tell my friends about this product' Thanks

    コメント
  • 2018-07-16 22:42:48

    Very nice my son's fits nice and snug. Good protection.

    コメント
  • Frode
    NO
    2020-06-06 11:34:20

    Seems OK; not quite the quality often offered from well known brands, but then they would also cost more. Zipper works fine!

    コメント
  • 2020-06-17 04:38:55

    Сумка виготовлена якісно. Дякую!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-25 04:34:27

    dostlar sipariş tamamlandı diyor ben ürünü almadımki yardım lütfen

    コメント
  • Skyseb
    CH
    2019-10-14 08:22:14

    Really good quality. Perfect! I use this Case for my Bose Soundlink mini

    コメント
  • 2019-10-07 09:27:49

    Funciona e é de bom material.

    コメント
  • djtonys
    IT
    2018-11-07 04:59:45

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    コメント
  • 2019-01-29 15:08:57

    Produto de excelente qualidade, encaixe perfeito do dispositivo e cabos para o carregamento, chegou até antes do prazo previsto embora seja difícil rastrear encomendas internacionais. Nota 10

    コメント
  • 2018-07-27 07:26:52

    I bought the case for ANKER soundcore boot. It works pretty well and I like it. the only drawback is the side protruding of the soundcore boot which tends to bend a little, its rubber and its ok

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,230円
    • 4,432円
    • 849円
    • 2,024円
    • 4,262円
    • 425円
    • 851円
    • 851円
    • 2,450円
    • 2,557円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,065円
    • 958円
    • 958円
    • 638円
    • 745円
    • 2,656円