お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (438)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(438)
    • 5スター(403)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/06/2021

    ベスト ショッピング サイト 非常に優れた品質と完璧なアプリケーション

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2021

    Μία χαρά πολύ καλό ευχαριστώ πολύ Bangood!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2016

    These are nice polarized clip-on sunglasses that you can put on your prescription glasses while driving or doing some other kind of activity in the sun. It has hinges so you can lift them up if you want too (no need to take them off completely). The hinges are very visible so it make one look a little bit goofy, but that is the problem with every type of clip-ons. I use it for driving only. Beware, they can make your dashboard (just LCD screens) a little bit darker because of the polarization. Clip-ons are rather large, so they cover my glasses fully. They are almost the same shape. Video review: https://youtu.be/5WRGPv-JheE

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2017

    Fashionable, functional and cost effective. It fits various glasses. I liked it very much so I order it. Attention is necessary because scratches easily adhere.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2016

    - Plastic lenses are polarized: different light intensities when placed horizontally and vertically as shown in photos. - Clip-on easy to work with, though a bit heavy. - The build seems study: clumsily dropped them multiple times when taking pictures and found no visible scratches.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2019

    Great product and seller! I really enjoy the size and usefulness of this product. You put clip them on the other glasses and you have sunglasses. I highly recommend the product and the seller!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2018

    les lentilles s'affiche bien sur un petit cadre d'opticien la qualité du materiel est en plastique mediocre cependant ils sont vraiment polarisé pour ce prix ils sont accéptable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2018

    These are perfect for my need and use. I have a metal frame and these fit perfect. Loved them so much!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2018

    I'm satisfied with their product. Probably i buy one more

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2018

    Kokybe gera,rekomenduoju.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,384円
    • 1,730円
    • 2,884円
    • 1,845円
    • 1,153円
    • 922円
    • 1,038円
    • 1,153円
    • 2,307円
    • 807円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,500円
    • 1,499円
    • 1,615円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,305円
    • 1,038円
    • 5,539円