お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (409)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(409)
    • 5スター(380)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Johan
    PT
    2019-10-10 18:05:23

    Good looking flip ups, that fits my glasses good, they are spring loaded so they hold very good against the glass.

    コメント (1)
  • errafiy
    MA
    2019-11-20 12:38:12

    Not as per the specifications you requested

    コメント
  • zelja
    HR
    2016-09-28 08:52:19

    These are nice polarized clip-on sunglasses that you can put on your prescription glasses while driving or doing some other kind of activity in the sun. It has hinges so you can lift them up if you want too (no need to take them off completely). The hinges are very visible so it make one look a little bit goofy, but that is the problem with every type of clip-ons. I use it for driving only. Beware, they can make your dashboard (just LCD screens) a little bit darker because of the polarization. Clip-ons

    コメント
  • 2017-06-16 06:17:59

    Fashionable, functional and cost effective. It fits various glasses. I liked it very much so I order it. Attention is necessary because scratches easily adhere.

    コメント
  • max.za
    US
    2016-07-20 15:31:41

    - Plastic lenses are polarized: different light intensities when placed horizontally and vertically as shown in photos. - Clip-on easy to work with, though a bit heavy. - The build seems study: clumsily dropped them multiple times when taking pictures and found no visible scratches.

    コメント
  • hatchi
    BG
    2019-09-16 07:11:14

    Great product and seller! I really enjoy the size and usefulness of this product. You put clip them on the other glasses and you have sunglasses. I highly recommend the product and the seller!

    コメント
  • 2018-08-29 19:06:41

    les lentilles s'affiche bien sur un petit cadre d'opticien la qualité du materiel est en plastique mediocre cependant ils sont vraiment polarisé pour ce prix ils sont accéptable.

    コメント
  • tauzerx
    HR
    2018-07-28 17:08:17

    These are perfect for my need and use. I have a metal frame and these fit perfect. Loved them so much!

    コメント
  • Bojan
    RS
    2018-07-02 12:27:50

    I'm satisfied with their product. Probably i buy one more

    コメント
  • 2018-05-10 16:43:02

    Kokybe gera,rekomenduoju.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 430円
    • 651円
    • 5,525円
    • 2,366円
    • 1,216円
    • 644円
    • 504円
    • 599円
    • 646円
    • 508円
    • 377円
    • 4,419円
    • 813円
    • 557円
    • 765円
    • 2,843円
    • 1,250円
    • 2,193円