お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-06 13:14:28

    Nice plush, very funny, good quality.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-08 05:56:09

    These little beans are so nice and cute, you will love them! Good quality and design, a total bargain for the price.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-09 09:43:51

    Perfecto Todo bien Supoer Calidad y Precio Me gusto mucho la verdad estan mui padres

    コメント
  • 2016-10-14 14:12:52

    It is the perfect size good price and it is very very soft!!

    コメント
  • 2016-05-31 10:00:53

    Kid mostly surprised with the large size of the stuffed toy. There are objectively no issues with it. It is one of those items that actually accurately delivers what you bought.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-21 11:22:32

    These little peas... Well crafted and of high quality. Was definitely surprised by this item. There should be no thought into purchasing this item if it appeals to you. Very satisfied with the item received.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-18 00:12:13

    shipping so fast, I like the product! shipping so fast, I like the product! shipping so fast, I like the product! shipping so fast, I like the product!

    コメント
  • 2016-01-17 02:51:07

    Adorabili, un'idea regalo carina e pucciosa. Le palline si possono togliere tutte, non sono cucite, quindi chi vuole può usare la custodia come astuccio

    コメント
  • 2016-01-12 08:22:59

    I bought this as a present and I found it super cute! Of course, my friend loved it too! Impossible not to love this item! I will buy it again in future for sure! :D

    コメント
  • 2014-12-23 17:37:11

    My 5 years old daughter ,always ask me to get a toy from bangood, when I order electronics stuff or tools. She was never dissapointed with her selected goods.Those peas are cute she said.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,980円
    • 5,474円
    • 814円
    • 799円
    • 780円
    • 1,811円
    • 490円
    • 424円
    • 1,465円
    • 1,115円
    • 878円
    • 1,082円
    • 1,179円
    • 1,265円
    • 3,217円
    • 500円
    • 882円
    • 586円