お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-29 04:12:44

    Its material is all right. Only that it is a measure short of my wife's foot. But she still likes it!

    コメント
  • 2019-02-26 00:53:25

    Love these shoes. Comfortable, great soles. Soles don't look really 'heavy' but are deep rubber soles and grip really well on boat deck. Comfortable enough to wear indoors, outdoors, with dressy casual wear, for just about everything.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-26 00:43:23

    These shoes are comfy and cute. They are made of soft leather, have a great rubber sole and are the most comfortable shoes I own. I spent 3 days walking all over NYC in these brand new shoes, and my feet were comfortable the whole time. Highly recommend.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-31 20:59:32

    So comfortable and light on my feet. It will be one of my everyday footwear and the price was good. Thank you.

    コメント
  • dwiyan
    ID
    2019-08-06 22:24:01

    nice

    コメント
  • Ocoka
    IL
    2020-01-05 01:54:11

    Удобные и комфортные балетки. Размер и цвет идеально подошли.

    コメント
  • ma80ud
    BE
    2020-05-25 08:10:00

    Perfect! ++++ So thanks!

    コメント
  • pette
    SI
    2019-12-03 09:17:50

    beautiful and soft

    コメント
  • 2019-01-31 21:04:48

    Amazingly comfortable! I have small but wide feet and was skeptical that these would fit but they do. The bottoms make these shoes comfortable to walk in all day! I am definitely buying a few more colors!

    コメント (1)
  • Maryshe
    GB
    2019-03-09 07:48:54

    I am pleased with the look and fit of these shoes, but the lace holes are just that - holes - and with no metal eyelets, I am afraid that they will tear easily with use. Time will tell.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,072円
    • 858円
    • 2,146円
    • 2,253円
    • 3,713円
    • 1,287円
    • 1,287円
    • 965円
    • 2,682円
    • 2,971円
    • 3,219円
    • 3,680円
    • 4,293円
    • 3,457円
    • 3,579円
    • 3,712円
    • 3,389円
    • 2,322円