お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(58)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/08/2013

    Môžem vám len odporučiť tento produkt je veľmi perfektný a veľmi sa mi Pači. Som veľmi spokojná ✿✿✿ super som veľmi rada ,že som si ho zakúpila .Nebudete ľutovať lebo je väzné úžasný ✿✿✿.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2014

    like this corset very much! the flower pattern is very beautiful. It is so suitable for me. My body is so slim after wearing it that you know.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2016

    El corset es de gran calidad en cuanto a tela y terminaciones.- Las cintas de atrás permiten un ajuste extra por si no le apuntaste a la talla de la tabla.-

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2016

    the item matched it description and seems to well made I would buy again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2014

    Very nice patterns on both the corset and the T-string. The quality of the fabric is very high and the metal closure in front is very solid and work well. Overall a very nice and sexy corset - BUY IT!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • anders
    SE
    06/01/2016

    I like it a lot! However, I ordered size large and it was a bit tight for my DD boobs. At this price I might order a second item one size larger :) (The included thong was not comfortable)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2015

    I LOVE this corset! The finish and quality of the item are amazing. I'm a size 12-14 and it fits so well, and gives me a stunning figure. Would definitely recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2014

    The white model has an elegant color scheme, the pattern is almost golden. It matches very nice with the white base color. The t-string has a 1 cm wide side string. Higly recommended if your are looking for a white/golden corset.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2014

    This is a very good choice. The quality is very good. I feel sexy and elegant with this corset. I recommend it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2016

    Good material, appereance. I was afraid that the size wont fit, because I ordered size L, which I would fit tight according to the charts, but it seems more than perfect. It keeps everything in place, as it should.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.74