お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/05/2021

    大好きです。 ❤️❤️

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    ZA
    05/11/2018

    I was very hesitant to buy a dress online (my last experience on a different site was horrendous). I am very, very, very happy with my purchase. In fact the dress is a little on the big side which for a tall, big chested woman is a great feeling LOL. I love it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2018

    Dear sir Thanks for your response. I order medium size but what i have received is large size so how we can return. Best regards ESSA Al BLOOSHI 00971506906096

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2018

    I ordered this dress two sizes bigger expecting it to fit me perfectly. And instead of getting a perfect fit it is too big!!! I have to fix it with my sewing machine. Aside from that the product is of great quality and beautiful. Great product for a great price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2018

    This product it0s very beautifull, so much pretty and soft tail! my sister love this item, because look like very well!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2020

    私はリッピング1を得たので、これらの1つを負っています. それがある写真で送信. そして、そのサイズを持ってきたので、私はそれを大きくしたい。 引き裂かれるのがうんざりだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2020

    支払った帽子もこれを受け取っていません

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2017

    It looks great on everyone. I could have ordered more items as this is a perfect gift to give during Christmas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2018

    Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2018

    NICE FABRIC, SOFT, RIGHT SIZE, FAST DELIVERY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.13
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$26.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99