お客様レビュー

4.65 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/07/2020

    ジャケット(むしろスウェットシャツ)は美しい(写真は現実を反映している)。 ソフトで軽く、ふわふわの裏地。 トップの生地は、中太の絹糸のシンプルな織りで、風合いの良い生地です。 絵はジューシーで、内容に非常に熱心で、色は高貴です。 台形で凍結し、背面でわずかに長くします。 袖にニットのカフがある 着陸はまさに大きさで、より自立のために大きなものを取ることをお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2020

    材料の品質は私の期待に満たなかった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2018

    Внешность хорошая, цвета сочные , фурнитура качественная..Без постороннего запаха.Похожа на теплую кофту, чем на куртку.Весит 0,486 кг. Носить можно на теплую весну-осень.Я довольна, только долго шла.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    I love this jacket. It came right on time and fit me to a tee.I ordered one size larger than I usually wear.Very nice fit. Looks well made and is very eye catching.I would recommend this jacket if you are trying to make up your mind , I dont think you'd be sorry.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2017

    I have big body but the jacket is large than me but its okay because the jacket is beautiful and warm I like it 😍😍 its my favourite jacket now size : 5XL

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2019

    Ha llegado rapido y en buenas condiciones. Mi hija esta muy contenta con esta compra esporadica.Gracias.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2019

    I absolutely love this coat.I get so many comments about the colours. Unfortunately it got stolen- obviously coveted by someone who loved it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2019

    recebi adorei obrigada

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    Hello,i have received your parcel,everything is alright.JÚLIUS GARAJ SLOVAKIA Thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2018

    Very interesting design. I am satisfied with product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,579円
    • 1,345円
    • 2,001円
    • 5,005円
    • 3,813円
    • 1,545円
    • 1,121円
    • 3,028円
    • 448円
    • 4,262円
    • 4,823円
    • 5,047円
    • 4,262円
    • 2,804円
    • 3,365円
    • 3,140円
    • 7,740円
    • 4,823円