配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 10:42:21

    product arrived quickly and is as described on pictures , the quality is really good thanks banggood i will buy again from you :)

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 13:01:23

    Fajna kurtka, choć cienka to ciepła. Myślę że do niewielkich minusów będzie dobra. Polecam!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 08:36:42

    лёгкая ветровка в стиле аля-пилот.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 12:40:22

    Hello, I received an Email saying you shipped and delivered the order. But I did not receive the package even though the order is marked as received. We have been all these days inside the house and have not get any calls or announcements from any package company.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 06:07:55

    The jacket is good but size is small.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 08:35:57

    blev lidt skuffet over qaliteten

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 06:44:14

    👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-22 07:14:17

    Yolladığınız ürün 7XL büyük ayrıca fotoda görünen ürün kadar kaliteli değil. Üstelik ince bir kumaş. Bu resmen müşteriyi kandırmak. Hiç yakışmadı size. Bir daha sizden ürün almayacağım. Türkiye deki bütün arkadaşlarıma da bunları anlatacağım. Ürünün rengi bile tam tutmuyor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Looking Jacket, Well Made

    2018-02-26 14:51:23

    I like this jacket from the picture. I wasn't disappointed when I opened up the package. Unfortunately it was too small. I did do the measurements but I suggest getting 2 sizes up for buyers here in Canada. It feels warm and would be perfect for our spring and fall weather. Sadly I will have to give it away.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Flight Jacket

    2018-10-14 06:39:48

    Jacket was good quality but not quite as heavy duty fabric as expected. Also after reading other reviews, i took their advice and ordered a larger size. Actually ordered 6 sizes larger (5XL) than NZ sizing (L) and it fits great.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!