お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-01-24 04:05:53

    Good quality dress. A bit elastic fabric perfect for fitment. Good gift for my wife. The measurement/size is correct

    コメント
  • 2019-02-05 12:05:09

    Nekem tetszik, anyának nem annyira...

    コメント
  • 2019-01-16 07:44:41

    great quality. like it . recommended

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 00:49:17

    Good size and faster delivery than expected!

    コメント
  • 2019-02-20 15:30:39

    I am very pleased with this. I had actually tried to order this from aliexpress and they had my order on delay and it was at a cheaper price. I had to refund it and ordered it from banggood even if it was a bit more expensive. After the item posted it took it no time to get here and I am pleased with banggood's commitment to help locate the package if tracking numbers don't post right away. I will def buy from bg again and recommend them. The item itself is snug, good fit, a little thin but good sweater

    コメント
  • 2019-07-15 21:06:50

    Great service overall, from price, customer service, earlier than anticipated delivery. The size is exactly what it says in the size chart, so I'm one happy camper. :D

    コメント
  • 2019-07-15 21:06:29

    Great service overall, from price, customer service, earlier than anticipated delivery. The size is exactly what it says in the size chart, so I'm one happy camper. :D

    コメント
  • dot
    NZ
    2019-07-06 20:55:12

    Quite nice, the short front insert is about thee inches too short so can really only wear it over a skirt. The material is a knit and is thinner than I expected,but the overall appearance is ok

    コメント
  • 2019-02-18 18:31:14

    5"10 and the duster part hit my ankle. the short part hit just below my belly button so maybe were mid rise jeans would sit. the material is comfortable for the price only a little too thin for my liking.

    コメント
  • Tezzzka
    RU
    2019-02-02 03:14:08

    Покупал дочери. Получили вовремя! Доставка быстрая! Качество на первый взгляд хорошее. Ещё не мерили, как попробуем напишу отзыв по размерам.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,298円
    • 2,450円
    • 2,344円
    • 2,557円
    • 2,237円
    • 958円
    • 1,917円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,384円
    • 3,090円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,598円
    • 1,917円
    • 958円
    • 958円
    • 2,450円
    • 2,450円
    • 1,917円