配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 07:48:20

    For the size being bigger it is way too small...beautiful but being a larger woman i would have expected that being a k40 bra it would have fit...disappointed...looking to see hiw to go about returning

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 13:59:30

    This bra was very nice. Good quality for the price but very small. Ordered a 42K but even with the extender it fit more like a 36D. Will try and return.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 13:17:56

    right size

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 16:16:43

    I love them but I suggest you order 2 inches larger around. cups are pretty to our size. USA. I have ordered twice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 19:15:55

    it runs very small around I ordered larger but still way to small I would like to return and get larger size

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 18:40:52

    bra was beautiful but a bit to small trying to return next time I will order a few sizes up because this bra is made kind of small

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 08:29:17

    Much smaller than size.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 17:33:25

    me encanto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 06:16:02

    this is the first bra that really fitts me. My next one will be the dame.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-02 17:57:58

    Need to exchange size or refund

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!