配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 09:25:11

    The material of the bra of soft and comfy. The bra was like the picture and it was just like it was described. Very good and would recommend whoever want to buy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice

    2017-05-30 03:30:36

    Very good product, the size is in general Smaller then EU, but I measured myself and it was OK!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    comfy bra

    2016-11-17 16:31:57

    comfortable racer back for those days when dont want to be strapped in, but want to feel supported

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    plus approprié pour petite poitrine

    2016-07-29 18:28:11

    j'ai acheté après avoir lu les commentaires l'ajustement globale est moyen j'ai acheté la taille XL qui plus grand que ce que je porte normalement. La grandeur est correcte mais pour faire du sport je ne la recommanderais pas (soutien moyen)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good quality sports bra

    2016-06-10 11:40:33

    Bought black one. Very good sits on me (50kg 167cm) Good quality of fabric. Black with mesh on back and between breasts. Very elastic and well holds breasts.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ameiiiiii

    2016-04-15 14:55:03

    Lindo oi e confortável

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent product

    2016-01-09 05:57:13

    Excellent product , pleasant to wear , resistant to washing , we recommend that you buy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent produkt

    2015-12-26 01:40:02

    Very good purchase. The product's quality. Delivery was within the allotted time

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください