配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Funny Clothes

    2018-01-04 14:09:00

    Good and funny ;)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    pet clothes

    2013-11-18 21:10:51

    I RECOMMEND THIS SELLER!! MY ORDERS ARRIVED VERY FAST IN PERFECT CONDITION, WELL PACKED. SELLER EVEN SENT ME SOME GIFTS. LOVED EVERYTHING. ESPECIALLY IN A FAST DELIVERY. BUY MORE TIMES surely! THANK YOU!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

    2015-03-09 10:47:34

    Il vestitino è carino e ben rifinito, ma nonostante la guida alle taglie (che ho seguito scrupolosamente) è necessario acquistare almeno una taglia in più. Spedizione veloce.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    So Cute!

    2015-02-06 11:54:46

    Its great material and its super cute! Sadly it was too small for my dog. But that is because I wasn't too sure on how the sizes ran on here. It is true to size though. Just make sure you get the size you normally get your pet :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dog loves it!

    2013-09-28 12:58:49

    The material is kind of fleece-type. I like wearing this to my little puppy ,looks adorable!! I highly recommend it. Fast shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Molly Beth Grace 2012

    2016-04-02 16:55:38

    Beautiful outfit bunny tail was not on it 4stars runs small according to chart order one size larger

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hermosa y perfecta para mi perro

    2015-07-03 12:08:48

    Es perfecta, el material es bueno y calientito, las medidas coincides, es hermosa, mi perro se ve muy cómodo con ella

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Size is wrong

    2016-11-23 13:49:52

    I ordered a large for my dog and it was way to small. I always get my dog a size large and this seemed to be a small on her. I am really upset with this.

    コメント (1)
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!