配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(85)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    máscara facial

    2017-09-13 14:50:42

    adorei. já tinha visto alguns vídeos na Internet. alguns fazem caseiro com ajuda de comprimidos. Não sei se tem se tiver peço que digam

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    okay

    2017-09-09 09:09:13

    It works ok wasn't crazy about it. There's a good amount of it in the package so you can use it a few times.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bom!

    2017-08-19 19:32:43

    O produto é bom, porém esperava algo a mais como no enunciado. Já a entrega foi bem rápida em menos de um mês.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thanks Banggood...

    2017-08-14 23:19:15

    arrived in good condition and well packed....Best for it's price....Thanks Banggood....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Easy to use

    2014-01-22 00:43:35

    The 'Black Mud' seems to be made from polymers. After application, it 'dries' in about 15 minutes. It then peels easily, without leaving residues and it works quite well. I'm buying more for friends.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice!

    2017-09-29 00:29:56

    This helped me get rid from the pimples on my face quickly and this is a very easy way to get rid from pimples on your face fast! it also makes my face smooth and clear! I Highly Recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing mask

    2017-03-15 10:20:04

    I have to say this product is amazing with one sachet you can apply several times, everytime only you have to wait 30 minutes and wash your face, then the black heads are gone. Very happy with this purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not bad

    2017-03-03 13:36:16

    Took more than 20 minutes to dry, and I hoped for better results. But did work, not great, but good. This little packet contains so much, I even have a little leftover in it. I may buy more in the future.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    i like it

    2014-02-14 00:30:59

    i bought 5 Mineral Mud Nose Masks,very good,good price ,fast shipping and so on.thanks.i will buy more next time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Que te digo? Producto al 70%

    2017-09-26 13:50:18

    Lo utilizamos en casa pero no era lo que esperábamos, aunque cumple su función hasta cierto punto.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!