配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(162)
    • 5スター(128)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    HQ product I am happy

    2013-12-04 11:59:31

    I am so happy, i really recomended the gel polishes for this page, all of them they are absolutley fantastic, good quality, high pigmented and a low price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    super contente

    2014-06-07 01:08:19

    J'ai commandé le numéro 064 la couleur est exactement la même que sur la photo, l'application est géniale! je vais en commander d'autre! merci.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wow amazing

    2014-04-23 20:52:50

    I bought number 092, I could never explain how much more beautiful this polish is than the picture shows. Its like crushed diamonds! So pretty I love it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect

    2014-04-23 20:56:43

    I bought number 069, it is exactly as it looks in the picture. I am very satisfied Very goog seller

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Très belle couleur

    2014-09-20 14:04:09

    Super très rapide et superbe couleur merci je repasserais une commande

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Colour 081

    2014-03-18 17:14:30

    Thank you so much!! I thought the colour 081 will be darker, but I love it anyway, super colour!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    love these

    2014-01-03 13:01:17

    these polishes are super cool colors my clients love them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    amazing polish

    2014-01-03 12:56:28

    these polishes are amazing super cool colors my clients love them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    très bien

    2018-02-22 08:48:14

    très bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bought the no92 in silver glitter

    2015-08-24 06:46:17

    its just like another reviewers picture its a beautiful color and looks nice

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!