配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(162)
    • 5スター(128)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Difference in 142

    2014-09-02 13:32:27

    I bought 142, and the colour is not so light as in the picture. Is darker, more like neon salmon/peachy colour. Not what I wanted, but nice anyway! And, as for every soak off on this site, 2, max 3 layers and the colour is perfect! And they last so long! I take them off just because the nail has grown too much and it's time to change! They don't smudge or crack! I'm in love! The only thing I don't like that much is the bottle, too much "Oriental Style", but that's all! Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful

    2014-04-23 19:33:09

    I ordered number 102and I have to say this color is sooooomuch more beautiful than the pic shows! If you are thinking about buying it highly recommend it. I love this color.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product

    2014-04-15 21:17:26

    I love these polishes! I bought a few colors for my sister and loved them so much I had to order some for myself. These polishes are great quality! I use a led light with mine and they seam to cure just fine. Great seller, I recommend them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    N.133

    2014-09-29 06:50:25

    Ho comprato il 133! È fantastico! Un fucsia bello carico! Tutti i colori di questa linea sono molto belli e hanno una durata incredibile! Consigliati Stimo!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    UV nail polish

    2014-04-10 17:03:47

    I have just received my UV nail polish! Haven't tried it yet, but when I try then I will post an image. Thank you! :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    товар хороший покупкой доволен

    2016-04-18 13:36:54

    дошло в целости и сохранности товар хороший покупкой доволен рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect!!

    2015-05-06 06:50:48

    He arrived in about a month, perfect color with 2 passes. 144 as in photo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    brill colors

    2014-01-03 13:09:09

    this is my fav shade in this brand all other shades are beautiful too

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    très bien

    2018-02-22 08:48:14

    très bien

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    aszt kaptuk amit rendeltünk

    2017-12-29 08:46:32

    jól néz ki szuper közönyük

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!