お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (166)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(166)
    • 5スター(159)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-17 12:39:01

    produto recebido certinho, fornecedor me enviou muito, produto bem embalado, indico o fornecedor, sempre me atende com presteza.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-19 02:19:29

    Винты качественные, брал на электричку, но можно и на ДВС поставить. Пришли быстро курьерской доставкой (принесли прямо домой), хотя упаковка была не очень все цело. Балансировку пока не смотрел - по любому балансировать нужно.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-04 02:32:15

    Hélice de très bonne qualité, voir mieux que l'origine. Monté sur Corsair F4U, il faut juste adapté pour l'axe mais ceci est à la portée de tous

    コメント
  • 2017-09-08 21:26:08

    Very good quality plastic and hard fit for my plane. faster delivery than expected. thank you banggood

    コメント
  • Slavayn
    RU
    2019-04-04 15:02:02

    Товаром доволен. Продавца рекомендую:)

    コメント
  • Rudde
    BE
    2017-05-09 07:36:49

    The prop looks very sturdy and very well finished !

    コメント
  • Sutnar
    CZ
    2018-10-02 07:48:58

    There is nothing to deliver propellers are super just is a shame that when landing by my own fault sometimes I land on the ground and then burst.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-25 07:10:23

    11x7 3 leaf propeller for rc airplane. it drains to many amps from the motor, better keep the 1260HD.

    コメント
  • Sutnar
    CZ
    2019-02-07 23:01:53

    Again excellent quality.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-25 07:07:48

    produto de boa qualidade e entrega rápida, recomendo o vendedor e o produto de facil revenda

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 268円
    • 253円
    • 1,576円
    • 1,170円
    • 637円
    • 578円
    • 256円
    • 1,083円
    • 163円
    • 2,413円
    • 1,914円
    • 965円
    • 2,457円
    • 2,734円
    • 364円
    • 1,640円
    • 2,038円
    • 2,812円