お客様レビュー

4.58 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (379)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(379)
    • 5スター(286)
    • 4スター(49)
    • 3スター(25)
    • 2スター(14)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-06-29 15:04:56

    Удобный в использовании, надежный и красивый приборчик. И за смешные деньги. Надо брать. Рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-03 10:19:42

    A great device for personal use. It is convenient to take a trip. The backlighting is good.

    コメント
  • Wender
    BR
    2017-10-30 09:21:50

    Produto de boa qualidade simples e funcional precisa de apenas uma pilha palito para funcionartudo certo recomendo.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-30 22:43:43

    Trimmer arrived quickly from US origin. Arrived same as described on webpage with all attachments shown. The trimmer takes one AAA battery and cuts well. it fell from approximately 4ft onto a hardwood floor with no damage taken!!

    コメント
  • 2017-10-10 21:48:17

    O produto é bem simples como esperado, não é culpa da Banggood mas o produto demorou muito para chegar em minha casa, 64 dias de espera é muito tempo.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-13 16:09:09

    Tanie i działa. co chcieć więcej. Na jakiś czas wystarczy

    コメント
  • Helio
    BR
    2017-03-31 06:37:27

    Entrega rápida, produto bem embalado. ótimo produto,funcionando perfeitamente

    コメント
  • 2017-02-13 21:15:09

    Surprisingly very high quality product! It works every fast without pulling my hair, which is not so long. The light is bright enough.

    コメント
  • 2018-08-13 15:07:19

    E DE OTIMA QUALIDADE TEM UM BOM DESEMPENHO E CUMPRE COM SUAS CARACTERISTICAS TAMBEM TEM UM BELO FORMATO E COR

    コメント
  • Nicky
    TH
    2018-05-01 07:32:39

    It works fine but not strong body which is plastic material.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • 745円
    • 319円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,278円
    • 5,114円
    • 745円
    • 2,024円
    • 3,729円
    • 926円
    • 532円