配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.2 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-02 03:18:53

    Pentru pet-uri de suc sau bere, arată bine și este igienic.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice gift, but not more

    2015-12-26 12:24:02

    nice idea. My neighbor drink much cola at office and this was a nice gift for him. But it is not perfect. If the bottle cola is at the tap overnight, so it loses cola. So you need a plate unter the cola. Water tastes slightly plastic after four days. So you can use it better at a party for drink cola immediately.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Οχι τοσο καλο.

    2018-11-05 13:29:40

    Παιδια δειτε το βιντεο που εχω κανει, δεν ειναι βολικο και νομιζω πρεπει να κανεις τρυπα απο πανω για να δουλεψει.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Torneirinha para refrigerante PET

    2018-01-02 12:59:17

    Gostei do produto, a medida que o refrigerante vai sendo consumido é só apertar um pouco a garrafa para manter a pressão e a saída do líquido.... a criançada adorou a novidade....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    reasonable price and quality

    2017-08-17 07:06:21

    to work perfectly you need to make 3 holes at the top of bottle to let the air go in

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 09:05:04

    it worked but only just, novelty factor.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 02:44:47

    Smart gadget !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SUPER SELER

    2013-04-09 03:09:20

    One handed handling and easy cleaning makes this one a given for all soda lovers. And It´s a great conversation piece to everybody want to try it out. Great present for a soda lover or just a gadget freak and we all now one of the two dont we ? I hope they will make them in other colors in the future.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DON'T BUY! Looks good, works bad.

    2016-02-28 11:14:46

    Looks like a very functional item right? I bought two of these because of the time it takes to get to the US. When they arrived, anxious to test it, I put on a bottle of tonic water and it proceeded to leak. It dripped from the spout. Thinking it may be deffective, I tried the other one and it leaked the same way. NOT USABLE and a waste of money!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buena calidad y bajo precio!

    2015-12-12 04:22:15

    La calidad de los materiales de los que está hecho es buena. El funcionamiento es el adecuado cuando la botella se encuentra llena. Una vez que ésta está medio vacía deja de salir, ya que la salida está a mayor altura. Es mas recomendable comprar la otra que tienen, en la que la boca está siemre a menor altura que el líquido de la botella.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!