配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ottimo caricabatterie bilanciato per bebop 2

    2018-04-16 10:24:32

    come da titolo ottimo caricabatterie fa il suo lavoro velocità di carica paragonabile al caricatore originale ma con il plus di poter ricaricare fino a 3 batterie contemporaneamente. led di notifica della carica funzionante. avrei preferito un sistema più compatto e non separato dal trasformatore ma alla fine una volta sistemato entra bene in borsa. decisamente un buon acquisto necessario per dar maggior vita al nostro bebop.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent Multiple Battery Charger

    2018-04-27 17:55:00

    This 3 in 1 balance charger works great to charge all three Bebop 2 batteries at the same time. The time varies, but doesn't take that long once it begins. The only thing I had to do was add some heat shrink to each charging cable wires because they weren't well protected. By doing this I prevent the wires from getting pulled out. Might be a design change the manufacture should consider. Other than that, I really like the charger and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    3 in 1 charger bebop 2

    2017-02-11 05:37:35

    I have not tried it but it has good material and looks just as good as the original

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 11:12:58

    prodotto arrivato con imballaggio ben curato e funzionante ,finalmente carico tre batterie contemporaneamente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 05:50:36

    Livraison très rapide. Merci

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 05:25:36

    excellent working product and great shipping time to New Zealand

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-01 08:12:54

    OK

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great charger

    2017-06-28 18:22:20

    This works great. It's nice to be able to leave the stock charger in the travel bag and have this one for fast use at home (that's where I most often charge batteries). Speed seems fine, though I've never specifically timed it, I think it's the same as stock. It's got a long power cord so it's easy to put where I want it. And of course, being able to charge all my batteries at once is great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    想定通りの良い品!

    2018-12-07 07:31:53

    3つ同時にバッテリー充電OK! アダプターコードはリポバランサーの接続用にも使える。

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    caricatore bilanciato bepop 2

    2017-02-02 05:25:34

    arrivato puntuale molto pratico per caricare fino a tre batterie per volta, unico difetto non ha display per verificare le celle

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!