お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Nikolay
    RU
    2020-01-18 09:24:32

    The board received is different from ordered one (see photos below). Crappy soldering. Absolutely overpriced!

    コメント
  • Optic
    BE
    2016-07-20 11:49:24

    I have been using various balance boards in the past wich were not fused. Every now and then it happens i somehow manage to plug the balance connector in the wrong position wich makes a short and burns the traces in the pdb. Mosly i don't notice this untill i have lipo's wich are badly balanced. Or my charger gives an error. So now i found these , build quality is much better then my previous boards (wich only had a rubber underneath to protect the traces) , altough these can only charge 4 batteries

    コメント
  • 2020-07-20 15:29:57

    Thety sent ne another one. Not the one in the image.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 09:10:40

    Good product, fast delivery!

    コメント
  • 2018-08-10 06:20:27

    This board is well made. The only strange thing is that the 3 30A fuses between the main battery lines on the top side of the board are easy to replace (automotive fuses in holder) while the main fuse (next to the power cables) is soldered on the board. I really like the fact that there are self re-setting fuses between the balance lines and the fact that the boards can be daisy-chained if more than 4 batteries need to be charged in parallel.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-27 08:36:19

    Complete solution for any RC enthusiast, polyfuses are way to go(dont know what is recover time), and very very very good solution is main car fuse type. Overall good quality product and solution after which you will never need this kind of board in any other form -like swiss knife in paraboard universe -has all you will ever need from parallel board.

    コメント
  • 2016-08-25 06:26:47

    I've made a charging box (charger, parallel bord and ) for my 4S 1550 mAh lipos. I charge four of them at a 6.2A. It's great! With a 12A charger I will connect two of those board and charge 8 lipos at a time.

    コメント
  • 2018-10-25 07:18:52

    feels solid. great materials and doesn't feel cheap. better than my last one as it broke within an hour. bang good have always been great for their products. and this one tops them all. very happy

    コメント
  • 2017-08-22 04:57:43

    Bonne fabrication, rien à voir avec les powerboards cheap. Rien qu'au poids, on sent la différence. Présence de fusibles, ce qui est un net plus. A recommander.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-23 02:50:53

    There are a few ones of these thats cheaper but I prefer to add the few extra dollars to have a board with fuses and a better quality like this one. It can save you from a disaster

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,594円
    • 1,168円
    • 531円
    • 531円
    • 780円
    • 1,204円
    • 186円
    • 240円
    • 613円
    • 420円
    • 318円
    • 2,869円
    • 340円
    • 1,913円
    • 849円
    • 2,408円
    • 803円
    • 27,536円