お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/03/2018

    I ordered the yellow one since all the others were unavailable. The shipping case is very safe for this delicate object. It comes also inside a luxury gift box. The rose is exactly as described, very thick stem, and its overall appearance is of an expensive object. I hope it will last for long time because it is a luxury object to expose in my house. Thank you BG for your service and for proposing us these beautful objects

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2018

    Is the person you love romantic? If it is not, after you give this gift to you, it will certainly become romantic! An ideal gift! Check out my video below! Thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    regalo che è piaciuto molto alla mia morosa e che ha colpito pure me l’unica cosa é che dalle foto non rende però il fiore è bellissimo e anche i petali e le foglie cadute! consigliatissimo per il prezzo a cui viene proposta

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2018

    This is very beautiful! I will give my wife a surprise on Valentine's Day. I think she will like this special rose

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2018

    Très belle rose (version avec Leds) et bonne idée de cadeau pour la St-Valentin.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2018

    Ez már a második termék ami érkezett. Ez sérülésmentes, csak a díszdoboz sarka van egy picit benyomódva. De a rózsa az gyönyörű! Fantasztikus, ez egy gyönyörű ajándék lehet a legkedvesebb ember számára az életedben. Csak ajánlani tudom, MEGÉRI!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2018

    When viewed from most angles it looks great. When viewed directly down the petals you could see hot glue holding it all together. Quite nice, but not perfect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • gUiVIP1
    DE
    23/02/2018

    Nice real yellow rose. You can see some unnatural metarial, but its not wotking without that and ist very smal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2019

    Fine Super like a gift

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2019

    Very happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,149円
    • 804円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,149円
    • 9,201円
    • 2,443円
    • 1,609円
    • 804円
    • 804円
    • 2,989円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,494円
    • 574円
    • 804円
    • 2,299円
    • 7,475円
    • 2,440円
    • 32,206円