配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (255)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(255)
    • 5スター(245)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 22:44:37

    absolutely brilliant allows me to track glass kiln firing costs directly and also to reset values. excellent product bought 2 more for other circuits

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 10:01:25

    Arrived quickly and in good condition. Tested right away and seems to work perfectly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 06:07:58

    I like this product. It's a quality product. Works find, like you can see on the photos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-23 17:20:29

    This device was one of the best purchases I've ever made in Banggood, besides working well, it's a very useful instrument to make measurements. Thank you Banggood, thank you seller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-19 09:01:55

    Excellent unit with split pick-up coil makes installation really easy. Compact and thin so fits into most distribution units easily. Nice clear display with led backlight. Highly Recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-23 03:16:52

    précis et pratique j'ai fait avec une multiprise compteur d'électricité : https://youtu.be/2ABYttpcOPk

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 05:04:34

    Best way to check on my Emergency Generator current, voltage, frequency and wattage.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 23:37:08

    Отличный прибор, дошло быстро, хорошо упаковали. Встает в штатную ширину DIN. Очень хорошая функция накопления значения потребленной электроэнергии. Через месяц выясню, насколько точно считает. Покупкой очень доволен, буду брать еще!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!