お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-13 04:24:27

    Here is another car that I wanted to test and this time I found out that is incredible !! This car have best suspension I tested so far !! It's first car that i got with oil shocks and oil thickness is perfectly mach to this car !! it's well made, fast (22 KM/h) and very stable. Electronic is full proportional for throttle and steering but to bad there is no D/R to limit speed. So far only problem that I found is the box because got smashed in transport but happily no damage.

    コメント
  • R. Hö.
    DE
    2020-06-22 12:21:08

    Fahrzeug ist ok, leider ohne Beleuchtung wie auf dem vierten Bild zu sehen.... die Federung funktioniert nicht, wenn das Fahrzeug einlenkt, da die Karosserie auf dem Reifen auf sitzt.... Fahrzeug ist ansonsten optisch top, aber eben Recht weich (Achse, Lenkungsteile etc...und ich Zweifel an der Langlebigkeit. positiv, kann man die Drosselung der Geschwindigkeit, an der Fernbedienung (Funke) erwähnen...

    コメント
  • 2020-02-03 21:44:22

    PX Toys 1/10th Scale Electric 4WD RC Truck is a brushed motor powered RC vehicle. It does a good job right outside the box but sadly due to a real cheap radio controller that has a terrible delay in Throttle and Steering control the experience to drive and bash this truck was not very good. This truck is upgrade able and I will highly recommend that you trash the stock radio, use a better radio controller, add your own ESC and a brushless motor and this will be a really good basher. https://www

    コメント
  • Nuno
    PT
    2020-06-20 10:17:13

    bom produto é como dito na discrição

    コメント
  • John
    AU
    2020-01-18 22:43:22

    Very impressed out of box. Great looking little car & seems very good value. Unfortunately 3 of 4 oil shocks are rebounding like cheap friction shocks after only 2 battery charges of driving on medium length grass with throttle trimmed at only 40%! My son saved his penny’s all year for this - purchased on budget after watching many RC reviews online. Have provided Banggood tech team with all requested info and awaiting response. Hopefully support will be good. If resolved I think the car has

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-21 03:31:14

    The car is great, very capable, and since I bought it for my kid and not as my hobby - not sure how it compares to the others. However, proportional controls were a must for me, and it works just as expected. Out in the park it seems very capable. I think I remember seeing LED lights on this one in YouTube, but this model didn't have them. However some connectors are there on the controller, unused, so it might be upgradable. The battery is very easy to replace, too. All in all, great bang for the

    コメント
  • 2020-07-04 05:03:50

    Well worth the wait and glad I have a second on order. These are going to grow a popular 1/10 Car in the rc fun/bashing, great straight out of the box with plenty of scope to upgrade. thank you again Banggood for a brilliant service considering the times we are all living through. Stay Safe Everyone.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-29 17:53:52

    el pedido me ha llegado en mal estado, le he revisado y recién estrenado me da problemas el servomotor, tengo un vídeo del fallo y nose que puede ser. pónganse en contacto cuanto antes gracias

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 02:31:49

    Shipping was fast.This a great RC truck from pxtoys. This is my second one that's how good this truck is.Good Value for your money.Thank's again BG.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 05:57:45

    This is a Hobby grade RC truck.Very good quality metal part's.Easy to upgrade to brushless set up.Which i have done. With all part's from BG. I Have already ordered a second one. Great value for money.Thank's BG.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,450円
    • 9,342円
    • 7,731円
    • 5,906円
    • 10,236円
    • 10,612円
    • 4,724円
    • 8,805円
    • 9,665円
    • 22,300円
    • 9,450円
    • 10,631円
    • 11,545円
    • 9,557円
    • 14,829円
    • 10,524円
    • 10,148円
    • 1,578円