お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/03/2018

    Sono dei dispositivi molto piccoli e modulari, facili da installare perchè ci sono dei fori sui quattro lati che consentono l'installazione su qualsiasi supporto. Li consiglio vivamente. Non li ho ancora provati ma sono basati sull'integrato LM358 per cui dovrebbero fare il loro lavoro adeguatamente!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2019

    I have a project that needs this device and I'm happy I found it on Banggood at an affordable price. Great job Banggood and again, very pleased at the double layer of shipping foam to protect the whole order from damage.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    Ciekawe jak ten będzie się spisywał.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2020

    購入には満足しているが、インターネットで自分で説明を検索しなければならない。 料金は完璧に働いています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2021

    優れた製品、それは完璧に機能します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2021

    アリス スーパー

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2020

    PCBはOKです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Suhaib
    CA
    22/02/2019

    Works well, might need to tune it before use and then again while connected to a load since it can drift sometimes. It can only provide a few milliamps current so be vary of that before purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2019

    Use this module to convert digital PWM signals to analog 0-10 volts respectively. This is a great board to use to drive devices ranging from 0-10 volts based on pin output of an arduino uno.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2019

    Connectors are a bit flimsy. Linear between 1 to 9 v . Good little unit . Needs calibration every now and then . Good value for money

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 725円
    • 1,008円
    • 2,353円
    • 1,344円
    • 241円
    • 1,008円
    • 784円
    • 896円
    • 2,241円
    • 784円
    • 447円
    • 896円
    • 315円
    • 241円
    • 784円
    • 896円
    • 1,120円
    • 744円