配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 04:06:45

    sembra funzionare a dovere su tratta comunque di un pwm con funzione crepuscolare, lo consiglio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Value as replacement item for failed controller

    2015-07-14 05:07:07

    A recently purchased pair of folding solar chargers from another supplier both had failures in their solar control units with the same fault (nil output to 12V battery). Replacements with these inexpensive and effective control modules saved the day and returned the panels to service as battery charging units.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product for money/value..

    2015-05-01 11:22:03

    Received (via free shipping) to Canada within 2 weeks; was shipped well packaged; has features such as hours to turn on lights/load after sundown; I did my homework to support a 100Watt solar panel for lake hut/cabin/rv; The following Youtube provides instructions on how it works: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=STQNthjuKdY The product seems solid and well made. When arrived one of the wire connectors did not have the plastic cutout (round circle) removed, this was no big deal as a small screw

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    re solar controller

    2016-02-20 02:40:20

    I received the solar panel controller very promptly, however it did not work on my solar panel. it is almost identical to my old one except for the (type) my old one is type ephc pwm solar charge controller,10a 12v/24v. the new one is type 1024 10a 12/24v pwm. I thought that the controller would service the panel so maybe it needs to have to exact same type as before. can you enlighten on this or should I order another the same as the one mentioned.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Regolatore di carica

    2017-12-26 05:20:15

    I tre pezzi ordinati sono giunti integri nelle loro scatole. Messi in opera funzionano perfettamente. Sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hola, excelente como siempre les doy toda mi confianza, buen servicio y muy atentos conmigo. Saludos

    2016-06-06 20:28:34

    Hola, excelente como siempre les doy toda mi confianza, buen servicio y muy atentos conmigo. Saludos

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-24 03:20:21

    ok. j’en reçu

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    According to the expectation

    2017-12-08 14:05:18

    According to the expectation at a good price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Problem

    2017-01-07 04:33:48

    Not receive product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produto Excelente!

    2017-01-03 20:35:09

    Muito satisfeito com o produto, tudo conforme diz o anuncio.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!