お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-14 19:58:50

    Excelente producto muy útil, robusto y confiable, comprare 2 mas, solo me gustaría un poco de mas información en la caja y que anexaran un manual de instrucciones, sin embargo pude resolver mis dudas viendo este video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WjLW0Oe8nis por lo todo lo demás Mas Que Genial!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-04 07:33:22

    Very good, makes it easy on the job and very high quality

    コメント
  • 2019-05-08 05:18:29

    Good product with all in one at one place . Light with adjustable dimmer controls , stand , good mike

    コメント
  • 2019-05-22 18:02:35

    o produto chegou como no anúncio, entrega relativamente rápida. Primeira impressão valeu a pena, primeiro dia este de microfone funciona bem. volto a comprar por aqui certeza.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-27 08:56:10

    Call 00544080663 I would anyone who is confused

    コメント
  • Daniel
    ID
    2018-12-05 23:09:20

    saya sudah menerima barangnya dan saya puas dengan pengemasan, dan keaslian barang. terimakasih

    コメント
  • 2020-03-03 13:04:40

    I love this product. It has good quality. I will recommend this to anyone who needs it.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-14 07:42:44

    💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎

    コメント
  • 2018-05-30 02:29:54

    PULUZ PKT3023 Smartphone Video Kit Very good condition and quality! I get what I want! Great! Cannot upload image. https://photos.app.goo.gl/igGhcTXRhJ2k2A5JA

    コメント
  • nael
    TR
    2019-02-12 03:33:35

    the product is very good, only the mice is not as sensitive as it was described. actually no advantage at all of using the mice, but the stand abd thr light is good and good design

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,870円
    • 960円
    • 1,814円
    • 1,920円
    • 2,668円
    • 3,201円
    • 2,988円
    • 4,819円
    • 853円
    • 2,454円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,387円
    • 319円
    • 533円
    • 1,387円
    • 746円
    • 426円
    • 447円