お客様レビュー

4.62 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (136)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(136)
    • 5スター(111)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • furkant
    TR
    2017-11-01 14:52:10

    Before I buy it, I compared it with other. When you compare with other wireless earphones, it has a very good battery. I don't know quality of other earphones but this has very strong bass and good quality sound. Magnet is very useful. I keep it all day on my neck. It also has high quality material. When you are doing sport, it doesn't fall off. Recommended.

    コメント
  • amil707
    GB
    2017-09-07 12:53:56

    I bought this Bluetooth earphone after browsing through number of similar earphones and found this one the best, both price wise and quality wise. It works for an average 8 hours and charges within 2 hours. Great sound, lightweight and good fit. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking for good quality Bluetooth earphones.

    コメント
  • Joao
    BR
    2018-05-22 10:28:40

    Testei ele, que o som é limpo e de qualidade, rico em agudos, mas falta no grave, para quem vai escutar musica eletrônica, funk, ou qualquer estilo que puxe para os graves, vai sentir falta, mas claro, é um produto esportivo, e para a pratica de esportes está bom demais. A entrega aqui para o Brasil foi rápida, demorou 1 mês e 10 dias, e não fui taxado. Recomendo o produto

    コメント
  • 2018-03-14 17:28:06

    Tienen un buen sonido y la eliminación de ruido es muy buena lo que no me llegó agradar mucho fue que no tienen muchos bajos tiene más agudos y llega a molestar un poco al tener al máximo el volumen pero fuera de ello están bien en volumen tienen un buen diseño y una buena duración de bateria

    コメント
  • 2018-01-30 21:47:48

    I have to admit that this earphone is best value outdoor earphone with bluetooth, waterproof and versatile designs. The audio quality is ok but not as good as my high end expensive Sony earphone which is 8x more expensive than Plextone but for outdoor use, cycling, walking around and excercise i don't have to worry get tangle by dangling wires and way easy to lock-in like necklaces when not in use. Very stylish and lots of multi-function button via wireless plus waterproof indeed. The supplied

    コメント
  • RickzM
    BR
    2018-12-28 10:18:09

    A Banggood está de parabéns pelo profissionalismo no embalo e entrega do produto. Comprei os fones em 22/11/2018 e recebi no Brazil em 26/12/2018, no modo de envio 'Air Parcel Register', livre de impostos. O fone é perfeito! Não perde em nada para os fones das marcas mais conhecidas do mercado: AKG, Philips, Sony, JBL, etc. Os graves, médios e agudos são perfeitos. A bateria parece durar o prometido, e as capinhas de silicones adicionais facilitam o ajuste adequado à orelha. Recomendo!

    コメント
  • Keith
    PH
    2018-05-22 13:22:37

    It lasts 6 to 8 hours, depending on how high the volume levels, I bought 2 units for me and my cousin and I all I can say is.. this is not so bad at all, its actually awesome pair of earphones, I love it. Thank you Banggood! :)

    コメント
  • 2018-05-21 13:08:21

    Excellent earphones!!!The quality of the sound is absolutely great! I would definately recommend them.They are much better from Ipippo which i had before.

    コメント
  • mulku_
    SL
    2018-05-21 06:47:21

    Great Product Nice build..material kinda look guaranteed. Nice sound clarity but lack a little bass. But overall is a good product I bought three. Would recommend

    コメント
  • 2019-09-05 18:30:05

    Slušalice su naručeno 15 8 a isporučenu 5 9.Stigle su u originalnom pakovanju sa torbicom za nošenje i bez oštećenja. Slušalice su neobičnog dizajna i na oko robusne vodootporni izrade. Zvuk je dobar ali slušao sam i bolje u istom cjenovnom rangu, nisam ih dugo slušao pa ne znam koliko baterija može da traje. Zahvaljujem se prodavaču i Bangoodu.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,707円
    • 1,344円
    • 319円
    • 1,920円
    • 2,774円
    • 2,134円
    • 2,241円
    • 5,603円
    • 1,600円
    • 16,972円
    • 1,920円
    • 2,027円
    • 2,838円
    • 2,027円
    • 3,308円
    • 1,493円
    • 3,842円
    • 1,269円