配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (89)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 10:41:12

    Можно рекомендовать светильник для темных помещений, хорошее качество. Светильник может поворачиваться, чтобы дать вам наиболее подходящий угол. Рекомендую ставить не аккумуляторы, а простые бктарейки АА, будет светить лучше.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-19 08:02:53

    I'm very pleased with the product. I put it in the refrigerator. Working perfectly! I've been using it for two months, I didn't even need to replace an item. Worth the price. Recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Лампа для шкафа

    2017-09-18 22:52:49

    Я купила для кухни. Лампа сделана неплохо. Если в комнате светло сама не загорается, если темно, то да. Качественный приятный для рук пластик. Держится на магните в любой момент можно снять или повернуть. Можно включить чтоб горела постоянно. Удобно.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    To je to!

    2017-10-14 16:25:25

    Aweosme for closet, WC, and all darker rooms.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Most recommended

    2016-10-24 14:58:20

    Bought it for my wardrobe. Works great! Very sensitive sensor, the light is on as soon as I open the wardrobe. Strong light ensures that I can well see every corner of my wardrobe. Reccommended!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent lighting solution!

    2016-10-23 08:48:29

    I have bought this light sensor for my under stairs storage. Works great! It is easy to attache to chosen surface, provides lot of and very bright light. Sensor works great - turns the light on as soon as I open the doors. Most recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect for installation in wardrobe

    2016-11-30 08:26:04

    I was magnetic it to the bolt that holds the shelf. it turned out perfectly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-09 14:48:44

    fine item, in a back yard ware house working when light need

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 08:11:40

    very bright. works well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 11:00:00

    very good light

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!