お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/10/2021

    2つを手に入れ、どちらも問題なく現在のWindows 10(20H2)にアップグレードしました。 高校生が使用するため。 Office365のアーム64のインストールが動作し、Zoomや他のアーム64ビルドが正常にインストールされます。 配送は非常に迅速で、写真でわかるように、パッケージは非常に良好で安全なものでした。 画面解像度2880x1920(267ppi)は、ビデオを見るのに美しいです。 画面タッチは非常に応答します。 Windows タブレット デバイスとしても機能します。 Wifi MAC アドレスは両方のデバイスで同じようです。 一方の Wifi ネットワーク アドレスを手動で変更して「固定」します。他方と異なる場合があります。 (どちらか一方のみが自宅のWi-Fiに接続できます デバイス "A" USB-C は 2 つの USB-C ハブに接続していますが、デバイス "B" は USB-C のサムドライブにのみ接続します。 デバイス「B」はUSB-Cハブに接続すると接続/切断音を循環しますが、デバイスマネージャ(接続されたデバイス)やファイルマネージャ(接続されたストレージ)には何も表示されません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ftacnik
    CZ
    25/05/2021

    Pipo W12 came in very good packing. I own Surface Pro X (first generation) with similar specs, Pipo is slightly slower. Other than that it works like charm - all the programs for ARM64 as well as Intel work identically. I am testing Intel 64 bit support within Early access program and that works very well. Do not hesitate if you want decent Windows on Arm development machine - many programs and tools already run natively (C,C++, Java, Go, Rust, Python - even with graphics, MariaDB database...), many more under emulation. Simply put - if Surface pro X is too expensive for you, go with this nice machine and you will be satisfied. With proper USB-C hub you will get Ethernet, quite a few USB ports, USB-C power charging and even 4K display support at 60Hz.

    コメント (7)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2021

    私は装置が好きです。 1週間、主機器として使用した後、ビルド品質が良いことに気づき、ペンは完璧にうまく機能しました。 パフォーマンスの面では、ネイティブアプリケーションを実行できれば良いです。 非ネイティブアプリでは、顕著なヒットが見られます。 私はこのデバイスでのみネイティブアプリを使用する点を決めており、非常に満足しています。 画面は非常に明確で読みやすいです。 タブレットとして使用するには少し重い側面がありますが、統合されたキックスタンドは必ずしも常にそれを保持する必要はありません。 キーボードは驚くほど良い、快適なキートラベルです。 usb-cを使用してデバイスを充電できます(ゆっくり) 私は最近、Windows 11のベータ版にアップグレードしました。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2021

    Shipment: I live in Germany and the package arrived after 14 days, which is pretty damn quickly! It was savely packaged with a thick bubble wrap layer. Included parts: Tablet, Keyboard (QWERTY, no backlight, no Fn lock), Pen (with 2 buttons), Pen Battery (AAAA, 25A, 1.5V), Power supply (0.8A, 100-240V, 50/60Hz), Localized power supply adaptor (EU, as promised in the product description), USB-C to USB-C male to male cable (which is totally pointless, a male USB-C to female [HDMI, USB-A, RJ-45] cable/adaptor would make sooo much more sense!) Product review: I expected absolutely nothing, but now I'm deeply impressed! The build quality of the tablet and the pen is amazing considering the price. The keyboard feels cheap and plasticky (as I expected) and is exactly as bent as shown in the pictures on the shop and manufacturer pages. The keyboard keys have quite a nice pressure point and for me it's a pleasure to write on the keyboard. The touchpad on my model seems to have a loose contact. Sometimes it works without issues, sometimes the mouse movement is very jerky, and sometimes it doesn't work at all. The touchpad is a precision touchpad that is working natively with the Windows 10 touchpad gestures (pinch-to-zoom, 3-finger-swipe, 4-finger-swipe). The system itself is quite fast, e.g. the UWP apps like Mail and Weather load instantly and even x86-based apps (like office 2019) run quite smoothly. 4K video runs perfectly smooth. The display has a very high maximum brightness, perfect viewing angles, is stunningly sharp and runs at 67Hz. The efficiency of the ARM processor is amazing. At full workload (20 open browser tabs, 4K Youtube video running, 10 other apps running, including x86 Word&Excel&Powerpoint 2019 and x86 Visual Studio 2019) I can't feel any heat and everything runs quite smoothly without any throttling. No fan spin, no annoying noise!!! I'm just amazed and give 5 stars, even with the touchpad issues that i sometimes face. Can definitely recommend!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2021

    muito bom, porém diz ser em múltiplas linguagens, versão global, e o português mesmo que eu preciso não tem

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2021

    za tą cenę tablet spełnia moje wymagania przesyłka doszła do 20 dni,jestem ze sprzętu zadowolony

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2021

    説明通りの品質。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2021

    問題ありません、良い製品の品質価格。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2021

    良い商品で、それが予定より早く到着したのが好きです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • NUTIKA
    HU
    21/06/2021

    everything is ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$284.99
    • US$1,248.99
    • US$1,158.99
    • US$1,378.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$1,169.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$1,079.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$1,448.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$729.99
    • US$229.99