お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (612)
  • 画像 (95)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(612)
    • 5スター(576)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/05/2021

    非常に良い剃刀

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2021

    高速船積み、私はそれをお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2021

    良い商品を購入することをお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2020

    非常に良いと実用的。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2021

    golarka ok .za te pieniądze godna polecenia

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2019

    An excellent shaver, almost as good as a Philishave. It is quiet and it provides a very smooth and fast shave. Its quality is top and it has a firm grip on the hand. It's also IPX7 waterproof and it's really high tech, with functions like Smart battery reminder, Smart washing reminder, Smart anti-pinch shaving, Smart blocking protection and Intelligent travel lock.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2019

    ...and the quality seems really good. It will need some time to test it properly but, for now, it does strike me as a very quality shaver for a fair price. Screen is a nice touch and possiblity to lock it so it doesn't turn on when travelling. Good thing is usb charging... So I can charge it on my computer or any mobile phonee adapter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2019

    XIAOMI SOOCAS – Super maszynka do golenia. Bardzo ładna, wygodna, cicha. Dobrze goli zarost. Z tyłu otwierany trymer. Szybko się ładuje przy pomocy dołączonego kabla, bez ładowarki ale nie ma problemu, pasuje do standardowej ładowarki do telefonu. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z maszynki. Polecam ten produkt i zakupy w sklepie Banggood.com.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2019

    Item was received after 2 months. Razor was well packed. Didn't require any additional charging which can be done by USB-cable only. Razor shows battery status when switched on. A detailed instruction manual is enclosed. However, this one is in Chinese language only. Some general information in English can be found on back of box. To lock the razor for travelling press the ON/OFF button for a period of time. You will notice a countdown running. It does what it is supposed to do. However, I can not compare performance to other razors since I am using razor blades normally.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    Uso há muitos anos uma Philishave alimentada por fio e ao usar esta Soocas notei uma diferença,para melhor, no ruído. Apenas usei uma vez e fez o trabalho dela e pelo preço que comprei (16,73€) não posso pedir muito mais. Parece um pouco frágil se cair ao chão em relação às Philishave mas não quero testar.... Não menciona em qualquer lugar a marca Xiaomi (caixa e máquina).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,460円
    • 2,811円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,366円
    • 3,983円
    • 5,390円
    • 3,514円
    • 5,272円
    • 1,522円
    • 30,818円