お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (261)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(261)
    • 5スター(252)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/02/2021

    私はxt30でこのフループバッテリーをしっかりと作りました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    Tester piccolo semplice e funzionale. Ordinato il 10 ottobre arrivato l'8 novembre con spedizione Standard Gratuita. Imballato perfettamente, basta attaccare la batteria facendo attenzione ad inserire il plug nel modo giusto per rispettare i poli e si legge il risultato sul display.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2020

    商品は36日で到着し、すべて説明に一致しました。 ダイアグラムは透明なシュリンクで組み立てられます。 ミニクアッドリックの箱に 入れてある。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2018

    realmente estoy contento con este producto y sobre todo con la seriedad del vendedor. este producto es realmente útil para alargar la vida de la batería. tenemos que recordar que las baterias lipos no pueden descender por menos de los 3.5v si queremos alargar su vida y disfrutar de muchos vuelos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    все работает, но как-то не быстро. грузится около секунды. Но это в любом случае удобнее и быстрее любого другого тестера.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2019

    все меряет ) все работает )

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2018

    feels fragile but does the job. it’s easy to use and value is good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2017

    I purchased this device to measure voltage on a single cell battery. I thought this is a grate product as any other devices I have require minimum two battery cells to make a measurements. Unfortunately straight out-of-the-box the device was dead. See attached picture.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2018

    Works exactly as intended. Delivery was a little slower than normal but it turned up eventually and can't complain at all.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2017

    Perfect for the tiny batteries. Works as advertised with LiHV.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,157円
    • 3,009円
    • 1,157円
    • 2,315円
    • 2,431円
    • 1,388円
    • 809円
    • 2,199円
    • 1,273円
    • 1,620円
    • 13,778円
    • 3,357円
    • 3,473円
    • 1,574円
    • 8,568円
    • 694円
    • 3,473円
    • 5,210円