配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 09:39:31

    Товар дошел за 36 дней, всё соответствует описанию. Приятные силиконовые провода. Теперь буду заряжать аккумуляторы своим любимым Аймаксом.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 06:57:03

    Pas cher et très pratique. Utilisé avec un S60 pour charger les LIHV du Mobula 6 sans problème. Cheap and very practical. I Use with an S60 to charging Mobula 6 LIHVs without any problem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 06:03:36

    The package arrived quickly, I am at the third pair from this company I am satisfied.The price is ok.The quality is good.Recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 14:01:34

    very good, works well to charge my 1s batteries with my IMAX b6 mini. it's a must have if you want to put your batteries in storage voltage

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 08:25:59

    Ok, do the job. Fantastic for charging six batteries in series at the same time, better than parallel charging but you need to use the exact amount of batteries.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 02:45:01

    Perfect for gang charging AND discharging my Mobula 7 1s batteries. My 1s charger does not discharge so this is perfect when you come home with lots of unused batteries. Having an 3s and 6s and a parallel version gives me all options.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 06:55:10

    conforme

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 11:09:05

    parfait pour changer 3 batteries 1s en même temps

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!