配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3004)
    • 5スター(2842)
    • 4スター(139)
    • 3スター(17)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-26 07:38:28

    exelente ferramenta para ajudar na meditação do vento , vai- me ajudar muito na pilotagem do meu drone . recomendo a sua compra.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product and easy to use

    2017-11-18 05:43:19

    (ENG) The product works perfectly, I tested the measurement by measuring the speed from the machine (putting an anemometer out of the window). The display is beautifully clear even without illuminating it and still the lighting is beautifully clear. Simple and functional. I use it to measure wind speed before doing a mission with the drone;) The manual is in Chinese but it is virtually unnecessary because the use is absolutely intuitive with the ability to change units of measurement. Great product,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Digital Anemometer

    2017-09-27 14:14:54

    Excellent product highly recommend this very accurate instructions in Chinese.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-26 06:04:14

    Excellent piece of equipment. The rotor fan is very sensitive to the slightest breeze, which is fantastic. Perfect for my intentions.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-27 12:06:54

    Good product for price and good shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 17:16:42

    Very user friendly interface. Instructions are not neccessary. Excellent value for money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very sensitive and easy to read.

    2017-12-17 05:54:07

    The big blade area makes this very sensitive and the large screen is very easy to read. I like that it use a 9 volt battery because my old (very small) one used button cells and they discharged rapidly even when it was not being used. I found the MAXIMUM display most useful to save a lot of staring at the numbers.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    user's manual

    2017-01-04 20:43:37

    the price is good. very cheap for the product. appearance is also good. however I can't seem to turn it on so, I checked the user manual. however, the user's manual is in Chinese so I can't understand them. can you please provide an English translation of the manual. thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Feil levering

    2019-01-09 05:06:44

    Har mottatt PM6501 Termometer, jeg bestilte MS6252A Vindmåler. Hva må jeg gjøre? Har bestilt hos dere mange ganger og aldri mottatt feil vare så det har vel forekommet et glipp. Vennelag hilsen: Einar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-08 18:42:19

    Great working device. Shows multiple types of wind speed and temp. Easy to use and store afterwards. Excellent tool when flying on the slopes.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!