配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 14:04:58

    GG

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works very well, great value.

    2014-11-23 04:42:18

    Works perfectly with (recent) Linux, no config required. (didn't try other OS.) Recognised as "ASMedia Technology Inc. ASM1062 Serial ATA Controller (rev 01)" As delivered jumpers are set to use the internal two connectors. Delivers 6GBits/sec reliably; unlike some other controllers I have tried.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bien !!

    2016-09-30 14:57:44

    Acheté pour upgrader une petite config, fonctionne très bien. Bon débits !! Sous Windows 7 sans problème (XP problèmes de driver), pas testé sous Linux. Rempli bien son rôle

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It works, no problem detected.

    2015-12-22 04:09:16

    Had no problem connecting it. Have Win 8.1 on computer. Put the drivers and works just fine. Maybe the package could be more solid, it's still a hardware and its sensetive. But luckily no damage was done in transport.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works with 4TB Sata3 Disk

    2018-07-09 23:24:50

    It work fine with 2 4TB hard Disks, only test with data storage, not to boot O.S. with this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Value For Money

    2018-06-06 22:22:48

    Nice Product... I love this product... satisfied with it... sata ports are working fine for me... Without any problem...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not Good

    2017-12-20 06:42:09

    it supports 4TV HDD too but took long too but my system hangs/fail after adding this card.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Preço ótimo, produto de boa qualidade.

    2016-12-05 14:11:11

    Valeu a pena esperar um pouco, mesmo com o frete ainda foi muito mais barato do que eu encontrei aqui no Brasil!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works great!

    2015-02-01 05:53:27

    Put this in my server for added storage space. Works great and Windows Server 2012 R2 installed it automatically.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 12:13:59

    Product is correct.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!