お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/01/2018

    It works great but there is not a lot of documentation. It draws 36W at 12V (resistance is 4 Ohms). The thermistor is 100k type. When connecting thermistor to motherboard connect GND and SIG as shown in picture. It could reach 90C in about five minutes. Distance between the screw holes is 112mm. I hope this clears things up a bit!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2021

    輸送の損傷でボードを受け取ったので、使用できません。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2017

    Wenn man davon ausgeht das die aufgedruckte Steckerbelegung richtig ist wurde der Stecker komplett falsch bestückt. Beachted man dies nicht folgt eine Zerstörung beim ersten Anschluß, da schwarzes Kabel an + und rotes Kabel an GND bestückt wurde. Ansonsten ist die Funktion in Ordnung und auch die Planheit brauchbar.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2018

    This is a small bed heater that I got for a test project that I am making. It comes with a nice long power cord. The bed itself is small and comes with a full flat bed heater on the aluminum bed. Not like the heaters with the Monoprice Mini Delta. If it was round it would make a better replacement than the one on that printer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2018

    Good heater! I adjusted it for the Tronxy X1 printer with alteration of the desktop, the printing of ABS and other high-temperature plastics became excellent!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2017

    The item works as it should be, but you have to be careful! Before building it in, it needs a little work. The colors and the labels do not match! You have to figure out, witch cable goes-where-and-do-what. Otherwise it could easily reach my needed 65°C from a a12V 2A power supply.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2018

    Nice little bed but it was tough figuring out the wiring. The answers are out there on the web though

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2018

    sono molto sodisfatto di quello che ho comprato e lo con siglio vivamente ancora grazie perche anche il formato e quello giusto per me

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2017

    color code on wires don't match markings on board ... will go with markings on board. toy printer steam punked

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you