配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-21 23:16:25

    It's the best printer

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 07:12:34

    fantastic little printer! great buy and such amazing service from Banggood!! order received way before estimated delivery date :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-20 03:27:27

    this mini printer is just great idea very useful for many uses its cheap no ink needed the paper is also cheap to buy its work fast and the is just great and easy to use its print on paper and color paper and also on sticker very good build quality Bluetooth work just fine kids and also adult just love it and its a wonderful gift i am very recommended this product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ´The bluetooth printer you do not understand´

    2017-04-21 07:30:52

    Yes, he's small and fits your pocket. It's easy to connect to your smartphone and works fine. Unfortunately, the application is 100% Chinese. Keep trying, then you figure out how he works. Would be nice if there is an English language update.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Принтер

    2017-10-01 05:40:36

    Много удобен джобен принтер.Идеално качество и функция . За деца е идеален.Единствния - е че програмата е на китайски език . Програмата я има в Google Play store (Paperang).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Estoy encantada

    2019-02-23 10:11:08

    Todo perfecto, con un rollo de papel ya incluido, fácil de usar aún con instrucciones en chino, intuitiva, recomiendo buscar app,lo primero.😊

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good printer

    2018-08-11 04:04:52

    good printer good printer good printer good printer good printer

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    güzel :)

    2018-12-03 02:27:47

    ürün beklediğimden hızlı geldi ve aynı burda gösterildiği gibi. Aldığım için pişman değilim :) xD :D

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Para mi perfecto.

    2018-12-24 16:57:02

    Funcionamiento perfecto, buena duración de la batería y calidad de impresión impecable, perfecta para transportarla ya que es muy pequeña.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love it

    2017-11-25 02:17:52

    it's easy to use handy and have a good printing content. My money is all worth it for buying this item.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!