お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/04/2019

    Recebido no prazo, boa qualidade, substituiu perfeitamente a lâmpada de minha lanterna antiga, recomendo!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2019

    Лампы рабочие, но цоколь гладкий, поэтому в машину не подошли.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2020

    私はこれらの3~18ボルトの電球を5つ購入しました。 私はフィラメント電球の代わりに懐中電灯をアップグレードする何かを探していました。 3つのセルの「D」懐中電灯は、使用し、3つのセルでそれを「オーバードライブ」するよりも多くの光を生成します。 これは、それらが1ワットで表示され、他のものが1/2ワットである間、予期される一種のものです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2019

    These globes have 2 major benefits over their older, filament tyoe pre-decessors. They consume a fraction of the battery power, therby increasing light availability many times over. They are very much brighter than the old globes and if one chooses the Cool white" option, far greater night visio n is obtained

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2018

    These LED replacement bulbs fit perfectly in my Black and Decker flashlight. The illuminated area was a bit different from the original, incandescent, bulbs but quite satisfactory. Brightness was good also. The fact that I do not have to worry about a broken bulb filament if the flashlight is dropped is a very big advantage for the LED bulbs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2018

    These don't seem to be as bright as the 1/2W version (tested both). Works, but not brilliant. Still saves batteries, though. Yet to check actual wattage, but I suspect that they are more in the region of 1/4W. Nicely made, and I can't fault them on quality, but brightness only equivalent to around a 0.5W Krypton bulb.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2019

    The product is high quality, it was shipped very fast and safety. Thank you, I will definitely buy more products from you in the future. The seller is very trustworthy I recommend the seller for everyone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2019

    ok...............................................................................................................................................................

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2018

    Complessivamente è un ottimo oggetto, soprattutto molto versatile (accetta un campo abbastanza ampio di tensioni e sfrutta le batterie "fino all'osso") solo il prezzo lo ritengo alto per la poca Potenza del led

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2019

    It's good but not very much bright.Just to be seen and not for you to see..as a bicycle light is very poor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.64
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99