お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (47)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/04/2020

    TürkiyeBursa 2 haftada geldi. Satın alırken vergisini de ödemiştim. Teslim edilirken ekstra bir ücret ödemedim. Satıcı hızlı ve güvenilir. Teşekkürler.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2019

    my car doesn't smell like diesel anymore. previous owner spield some inside ! 😉 10 minutes inside + 10 minutes in the boot. plugged in 2 seconds you can feel the smell of ozone. ( be careful might be dangerous to inhale )

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2018

    Hello, today I receive this item but is totally broken. See pictures and I want to resend my order again, but this time lets repack better.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2019

    I'm completely satisfied with this product. I've connected it with a power cable an it worked fine. It could be a little safer packed in my opinion. It works. I recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • geral
    PT
    15/03/2019

    chegou antes da data prevista. transporte provocou pequeno estrago que aparentemente não prejudicará o funcionamento...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2018

    fiabile si bine executate

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2020

    素晴らしい製品!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    Szybka wysyłka, zgodność z ofertą. Polecam.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2020

    端末はOKです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,392円
    • 13,252円
    • 6,626円
    • 8,137円
    • 11,044円
    • 4,417円
    • 13,835円
    • 5,463円
    • 7,207円
    • 3,370円
    • 1,161円
    • 1,859円
    • 580円
    • 813円
    • 696円
    • 696円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,278円